Draw the curtains

Tonight love is going to be on its heights, cause baby you just gave me the green light.

Now I want to do this up right, girl you’re the love of my life.

I know exactly what you like, so hit the lights while I light the flames on these candles, your favorite scent is vanilla right?

Girl I’m just playing, you know me forever the class clown, as well as a hopeless romantic.

Yeah I fit the definition of the perfect cliché.

I’m straight up all the way, but hey that’s all right cause you know that I’m well worth all them clichés and more.

As I sprinkle down rose peddles on my queen bed.

Girl you’re the perfect dream, I must confess I’ve always looked at you and saw nothing but the best.

Fantasy coming true, when you step into the room, your birthday suit, baby oh my lord, how that skin glows.

So soft and so smooth in the candlelight you’re magnificent.

For a moment I stop to ponder how I ever found a woman so beautiful. Babe you’re oh so fine, then you kiss my lips, and here we go.

(Chorus draw the curtains.

Where we venture, it’ll be only ours to know.

Umpire you call out whichever position and I’ll be, ready and raring, barely breathing, but your moisture’s worth every second.

Girl when I can do this again?

Oh wait that’s right we can go all night. No need to press reset, we’re just endless love.

Of which I’ve got no regrets. )

Tonight is the best.

Oh.

Slow things down, we go slow and I’ll build you right back up, and by then we’re going hard once again.

Loving big, don’t you know, I make it a necessity to have you screaming my name.

Just as loud as your vocal cords can go.

Oh babe I love you so, I wouldn’t ask for anything more, just you and I, in this bed all alone.

(Chorus draw the curtains.

Where we venture, it’ll be only ours to know.

Umpire you call out whichever position and I’ll be ready and raring, barely breathing, but your moisture’s worth every second.

Girl when I can do this again?

Oh wait that’s right we can go all night. No need to press reset, we’re just endless love.

Of which I’ve got no regrets. )

Let this passion forever stay alive as we fall asleep in each other’s arms, wrapping up a night so amazing, it’s like I’ve been dreaming.

Oh

Last night I won’t soon forget.

Insert thoughts here...

