Feminine Guile

Jfreshly's Song Blog

Feminine Guile

To wake up next to her
Is a thing of beauty
If you could please excuse me
I want to devour you completely
So you don’t forget
What it’s like to lay on my chest
I want you
I want to hold you close
I want to feel your warmth
The build up
Underneath the sheets
The blankets trap the heat
And I think
What did I do to deserve this?
My heart feels like a furnace

© 2015 Jfreshly Modern Linguistics Song Blog. All Rights Reserved

View original post

Insert thoughts here...

