Story in the works

I know that I haven’t been around much lately, but it looks as though my family and I are gearing up to have one crazy busy summer. Even though it’s not technically summer yet, but regardless things have been and are going to continue to be hectic. We’ve got relatives here so it hasn’t allowed for much time to sit down and write a blog post, nor to post any new short stories or songs. However you will be happy to discover that I have one story in the works, although I don’t know when I will be posting it, I am hoping for soon but don’t quote me on that.

It does feel good to be writing a blog post, I think this is my third post this month; which is a tad bit unusual for me. But at least I’m letting you know why and you won’t assume that I am MIA. I’ll try to post as well as read your blogs as often as possible even if it’s just to say hello, however for now I’d best be posting and going.

I’ll see you all soon,

Chelsea

2 thoughts on “Story in the works

Insert thoughts here...

