Fit into the mold

At first I thought this idea would be perfectly suited for a short story to post on the blog, but now that I’ve sat down and typed out the idea, it seems like it’s destined to be larger than a short story. What are your thoughts?

If I were granted the opportunity I would like to see life at full-term. My birth was unconventional; therefore I was expected not to be ordinary, because of my survival everyone has always expected me to be extraordinary. However lately I’ve been thinking what would have happened had I been carried to full-term? Would I have been considered ordinary, or is my destiny sealed to be nothing short of extraordinary?

2 thoughts on “Fit into the mold

Insert thoughts here...

