I am not a Speaker

Words that we can relate to.

Progressing Through Life

write-fullEDIT

I don’t speak very well, but I can surely write.

What I mean by that is I may not use the most clear or concise words to articulate a well thought out sentence in person.  My mind is just not wired that way.

However, like my earthly father, I am a writer.  Now, I am not worthy of any award or Pulitzer Prize and I may have grammatical errors galore in my writing or even a tad of nonsense language, but either way, I can better articulate my thoughts and ideas through prose than speech.

View original post 251 more words

Insert thoughts here...

