A tad bit of the cough and hack

Hey everybody, I realize I haven’t been around for about a week, my apologies I’ve had this nasty little head cold since Saturday, that I just can’t seem to shake it. Accompanied by 30 inches of snow and more to come. Yikes it’s been a crazy week of weather here in Worcester.

I’m going to be honest I was hoping to able to write a post that I’ve been thinking about since Monday, however with this head cold still in my midst, as well my preparations for new roommates moving in,  I think that I may have over extended myself. So for tonight I’m going to sip some hot tea, take some medicine, and go to bed.

Goodnight all and if there is anyone else who is also in the midst of this nasty head cold, get well soon.

5 thoughts on “A tad bit of the cough and hack

Insert thoughts here...

