Revolution of Evolution

Jfreshly's Song Blog

Shades of grey rainbow

I know my baby luvs me

Is this as good as it gets?

This is as good as it gets

I know my baby luvs me

Is this as good as it gets?

This is as good as it gets

What I want

What we got

Is a revolution

Of evolution

What I want

What we got

Is puppy luv

Got me some puppy luv yeah

Now me and my girl we used to fight a lot

During our revolution of evolution

When all I see are shades of grey

What color does your rainbow make

I don’t believe in lies

Only what the future provides

I know my baby luvs me

Is this as good as it gets?

This is as good as it gets

I know my baby luvs me

Is this as good as it gets?

This is as good as it gets

What I want

What…

View original post 222 more words

2 thoughts on “Revolution of Evolution

    1. Well I really enjoyed this section on your song…

      What I want

      What we got

      Is puppy luv

      Got me some puppy luv yeah

      Now me and my girl we used to fight a lot

      During our revolution of evolution

      When all I see are shades of grey

      What color does your rainbow make

      I don’t believe in lies

      Only what the future provides

      I found the lyrics very true; you truly have talent and I believe I’ve told you this once before, but it still rings true. Keep writing. 🙂

      Like

Insert thoughts here...

