Some good lyrics from a blog that I came across the other day.

Jfreshly's Song Blog

wordofcommand

Ohhh you and I

I Could take us there

It’s a matter of time

Life just isn’t fair

A locket of her hair

Panties left behind

The scent of her is still in the air

Transform into the beast

Transform into the beast

Transform

Can you feel it now

I am feeling wild

Could you feel me

Could you see me coming

Sitting by the fire side

Used to be you and I

Could you feel me

Could you see my coming

The reflection of your eyes

I could see the fireflies

Transform into the beast

Transform into the beast

Transform

Can you feel it now

I am feeling wild

Take these chances

To get by

Young romances

Of this life

Slide to the left

Look back to the right

She was the one

To be my wife

Transform into the beast

Transform into the beast

Transform

Can you feel…

View original post 90 more words

Insert thoughts here...

