Everything about you

Ooh, you light up my life like the night sky.

You lift me up when I am too weak, surrounding me with loving warmth every minute.

Honey I don’t know too much about love, but I know that your love is true and I’m thankful for you.

I don’t know where you came from, sometimes I’ll swear, that you dropped down from heaven, just like an angel looking for a soul to guide.

You make me want to believe in love.

(Chorus you’re a pure heart and I feel blessed by you.

The kindest person that I could meet would not be able to hold a candle to you.

You speak right from your soul; have no fears of being hurt, even when I put you on ice you waited so patient.

Baby your world is an open book and you’re truthful to a fault, even when it’s difficult. You see no need to lie; giving me every reason to trust you completely.

I’ve fallen in love with everything about you.)

It’s true that I’ve never met someone like you. As far as people go, I’m usually exposed to the liars and cheats; that usually seek to take advantage of my generosity.

I never thought I’d meet somebody so true and I can’t help but be in awe of you.

You’re the exact opposite of every woman who has walked into my life and I still can’t believe that I wake up with lying by my side.

(Girl you’re something from out of a beautiful dream.)

Hard working, intelligent, and passionate about what you do, oh girl I love every single thing about you.

(Chorus you’re a pure heart and I feel blessed by you.

The kindest person that I could meet would not be able to hold a candle to you.

You speak right from your soul; have no fears of being hurt, even when I put you on ice you waited so patient.

Baby your world is an open book and you’re truthful to a fault, even when it’s difficult. You see no need to lie; giving me every reason to trust you completely.

I’ve fallen in love with everything about you.)

You’ve inspired me to fly, now I’m no longer afraid to soar; chasing after my dreams and I have to thank.

You’ve lit me up like the night sky, lifted me up to new heights, and I can’t believe that I’ve met someone who’s given me love and so much more.

(Chorus you’re a pure heart and I feel blessed by you.

The kindest person that I could meet would not be able to hold a candle to you.

You speak right from your soul; have no fears of being hurt, even when I put you on ice you waited so patient.

Baby your world is an open book and you’re truthful to a fault, even when it’s difficult. You see no need to lie; giving me every reason to trust you completely.

I’ve fallen in love with everything about you.)

It’s true I don’t know where you came from, but I know that you’re heaven sent; with the purest intentions that I will forever cherish.

Insert thoughts here...

