New ideas

Well today I’ve had a couple of new ideas. Today I joined the Twitter community and if you’d like to follow me, I just setup at twitter widget, so feel free to follow. I don’t know how often I will tweet but this should be fun. 🙂

You’ll also be happy to know that decided against the sex scene in Dreamer because not only does it seem tacky, but it is also not my taste. So I’m going in a different direction with this scene; which was suggested by fellow blogger and friend Steve at  http://bookmust.wordpress.com/

His suggestion to imply the event and go right for the aftermath; which seems a lot more tasteful than what I originally planned to do, so thanks Steve you may have saved me from a huge mistake. Now all that needs to be done is to fix up the scene which I will begin as soon as I post this.

Aren’t new ideas great 🙂

Insert thoughts here...

