Sharing my random thoughts

For an hour now I’ve been wracking my brain trying to think of a blog topic; however today I can’t seem to think of anything. I guess I’ve got a little bloggers’ block.

Today as a change of pace from my endless talk of everything that revolves around writing I thought I’d share my most random thoughts that have crossed my mind today.

My first random thought was this morning while I lay on my couch trying to wake up with my dog sitting next to me wanting to go outside.  I need to let the dog out and take him on a walk. I wonder if he can hold it for another ten minutes while I snooze? 

Random thoughts I had while walking my pup.

Maybe a little cardio will wake me up.

Coffee

Breakfast

What ideas should I go with for the blog and Dreamer today?

I could really use some coffee.

Random thoughts I had while cooking breakfast.

I wish I could go out for breakfast.

How should I cook my eggs?

No maple syrup, I need to stick to healthy choices.

Random thoughts I had while trying to think of a blog post

Should I post a YouTube video?

Why I am so blank today?

Should I start a vlog?

Yeah this was a pretty stupid post I’ll admit but perhaps tomorrow I’ll think of something better to write, but hopefully this one might’ve made you chuckle.

4 thoughts on “Sharing my random thoughts

Insert thoughts here...

