Intellectual Queen

I just finished writing this song and I’ve got to say that I’m very excited about it; because it’s the first time in a long while since I have randomly opened up my Word Doc and have just been able to write something lyric wise, without having an idea in my head.

I certainly hope that more of these just go and write songs will come more often. What do you guys think of this random song?

She steps into the room, every head is turning ooh.

Most of the women are envious but try to play off like they cool.

She ignores the whistles; every howl is brushed off as she struts her stuff, all around this place.

She’s got the fellas hopin’ that she’ll come up but little do they know.

(Chorus this girl is all mine.

Sexy intrigue, intellectual queen, looking like she’s stepped right off the silver screen.

She’s bad with just a kick of sweet.

To the naked eye she is the perfect beauty but what they don’t know is the most attractive thing that my eyes have ever seen.)

Friday night she could be hitting up every single club till the break of dawn. If you’d ask her what she rather do, the answer is always, I’d rather have a quiet night with just me and you.

She is the definition of hard work and ambition with a degree in business. She climbs to the top with no sign of stopping, and won’t even bat an eyelash as dives in to take on the sharks.

Baby you are the piece to complete me and you’re better than any woman that I could’ve asked for.

I’m not really sure how I got this lucky but I am so happy.

I feel like a genie in a bottle has made all of my wishes come true and all points to you.

You find your way to the back of the bar, pull up a chair and send me a wink as you steel a sip of my drink.

Never failing to meet up with me after a long day.

I never knew that I could find a woman like you.

(Chorus this girl is all mine.

Sexy intrigue, intellectual queen, looking like she’s stepped right off the silver screen.

She’s bad with just a kick of sweet.

To the naked eye she is the perfect beauty but what they don’t know is the most attractive thing that my eyes have ever seen.)

I love a woman who’s driven to success.

Baby you ain’t even afraid to sweat.

The definition of hard work and ambition, she is truly amazing when those wheels are turning.

Her wit is sharper than tack.

A mind of pure beauty and you’ve got my heart pounding.

Some just want a woman who is by the definition of gorgeous, who is no deeper than a puddle on a rainy day.

My type is an intellectual queen.

(Chorus this girl is all mine.

Sexy intrigue, intellectual queen, looking like she’s stepped right off the silver screen.

She’s bad with just a kick of sweet.

To the naked eye she is the perfect beauty but what they don’t know is the most attractive thing that my eyes have ever seen.)

 

Insert thoughts here...

