Congrats Graduate!!!

One of the first friends that I made when I moved to Mass about four years ago is taking her first steps into the rest of her life tonight and I could not be more proud, and thrilled for her.

Tonight Nato you graduate from high school; I know that you’re excited and also a little nervous, but I know that you’re definitely going on to bigger and better things. You are truly going to be a HUGE success in college and will no doubt find yourself smack dab in the middle of an amazing career that you’ll love… Well perhaps I should take it down several notches; however I do know that you’ve got a bright future ahead of you.

Tonight as your name is called and you walk across that stage and take that diploma, I hope that you’re filled with pride for all of your hard work. That you’ll see wonderful new and exciting things on the horizon.

Have fun tonight and enjoy your moment in the spotlight.

Congrats Grad! 😀

2 thoughts on “Congrats Graduate!!!

Insert thoughts here...

