The blogger has returned

Okay kind of a silly title but I thought that it would perhaps give you a chuckle.

Well any chuckles? None, okay moving on.

Well I can now say with the most certainty that I am back; however my internet is still on vacation, so at this very moment I’m sitting at a Barns & Noble writing this post. With that in mind I just want to inform you that I may not be posting Monday through Friday as I usually do because of this internet issue, and also for you to not be surprised if I don’t get back to you for a comment you’ve written for a few  days. I will write you back it may just take a day or two.

Since I’ve been absent for the past three months a lot has happened in my life, and has been a little crazy so it was probably a good thing that I took a break when I did. I’m glad to be back though, I missed you guys and I missed blogging.

Now that I’ve got this I’ve returned post out-of-the-way I can post this mission statement that I’ve been dying to publish; it’ll be posted in a few minutes.

Before I end this post I’d just like to mention a few posts that will be posted within the next few weeks. I’ve written a few songs so you’ll see some new material there, I wrote a post revolving around storyline pitches, and some new book material as well. I’m very excited to share this with you and I can’t wait to hear your thoughts.

And now onto the mission statement

Insert thoughts here...

