This post is so touching. ❤

Co(2)MA STR SPAT

Happy Friday ppl, my blessings and hope in faith go out to everyone, especially those who are hurting the most! Much love to my fellow strugglers, it sucks!! We all experience pain, just not always on the same level, and although we may have similar feelings as each other our emotions and feelings are so very personal. Even those who think they kno you well might be oblivious to your true feelings. It’s heartbreaking to me to think about how many ppl there are right now who are seriously contemplating taking their life, I wish i had the ability to change their minds. Life is so precious and I learned it is even more beautiful when we heal from our scars, i would never want to go backwards, but I found the beauty of where I have been and all the love I need to survive is thriving well inside…

View original post 21 more words

Insert thoughts here...

