A short hiatus???

I’ve been thinking about taking a small hiatus. I’ve been feeling pretty drained writing wise; from blog posts, songs, and everything revolving around the character bios/story world.

I don’t know if it’s the holiday season mixed in with all of this, or if it’s just the writing; either way I think I’m looking at a short break. With the hopes of recharging the batteries. By doing so I’m hoping to come back with some interesting blog posts and hopefully some Jenny Mac stuff to introduce you all to.

However knowing me this hiatus might not even happen because I’ll wind up having an idea or random thought to share. We’ll see.

I’ll see you soon,

Chelsea

6 thoughts on “A short hiatus???

  1. A short break from writing is very rejuvenating. I’m am nearing the end of a three month break and I am very anxious to get back at it. I feel fresh and ready to roll. If you are suffering from writer’s cramp then a break with much relaxation is in order. Enjoy it while you can. 🙂

    Like

  2. Breaks are good sometimes and you have done an epic number of posts recently not to mention all the rest of it…enjoy your Christmas if I don’t see you before the big day….take care!

    Like

Insert thoughts here...

