Bios

Phew,

I just finished up with my lead character’s bio and I can’t wait to see Jenny in action. She has a lot of growing to do throughout the story, and basically you’re going to see her go from an ordinary girl to a girl who accepts the WIA and a destiny. I can’t wait to see her BIG transformation and to see how she develops throughout the series. (Even though that’s a long way off.) It’s just so exciting, the possibilities, the adrenaline rush. I love it.

I’ve got quite a few more bios to go, but I feel like once I have everything setup properly then the actual story is going to write itself.

Now it’s on to the next character Brenda Wolf, she’ll be a bit of a challenge, but a fun one.

Insert thoughts here...

