Triple bypass

I found out last night that my grandmother has been in the hospital for a week, and that today she would be having triple bypass surgery.

I think that she’s in surgery right now. I was told that  it lasts for four hours, so I’m sending good vibes to Missouri. I hope that she’s gonna make it through the surgery alright. The whole idea of any type of surgery freaks me out, and a triple bypass AHHH!

Then again anything hospital related freaks me out; which is why I could NEVER have a career in the medical field.

Anyway grandma I hope that you get through this and that you’ll feel much better soon.

7 thoughts on “Triple bypass

      1. You are welcome! Having prayer warriors is always a good thing, am happy to talk to God for her and for your family as you wait to see how it goes.

        Like

Insert thoughts here...

