Off to the editor

Well as of about fifteen minutes ago the book was officially sent of to my editor, and now after a little over a month’s worth of non-stop re-writing I can relax.

I feel really good about the way the story turned out and now all I can do is cross my fingers and hope that my editor likes it.

I really hope she likes it.

I think for a day or two I’m going to relax and not write a thing; mainly because I’ve been working non-stop for a little over a week trying to wrap everything up with the book.

“Ah it’s done and turned in,” I said, as I stretch out in my chair, and put my feet up on the table.

It’s such a great feeling of accomplishment. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Off to the editor

Insert thoughts here...

