Chapter Ten… Hmm???

This post is going to be a bit short I’ve been writing all day and I’m kinda worn out. So I just finished chapter nine and I have to say that it’s one of my favorite chapters so far.

It’s scary, intense, and really creepy. It might just give you chills when you read it. 😉

I’m very pleased this week with the progress with the book; in three days I’ve knocked out three chapters. YAY! That’s totally awesome for me considering I don’t usually have this kind of luck when I write, so to have these chapters done is HUGE!

Now I have to figure out chapter ten for tomorrow, but I have absolutely no idea what’s it’s going to be about… Hmm??? Well I guess I figure it out tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Chapter Ten… Hmm???

Insert thoughts here...

