You’re so beautiful

I think that it’s about time that I posted a new song.

 

Another day and one more time that I’m runnin’ late,

Just tryna to get where I need to go,

Caught up in my own shit; not thinkin’ bout what’s going in the world around me.

Stuck in my own head; when you collide with me,

This is a casual run in that I won’t soon forget.

Papers scattered all over the ground.

You’re trying to pick them up before the wind blows them away, and I apologize for my clumsy ways.

I hand you the last of them and then I see your face.

Everything slows down ooh and I just have to say…

(Chorus I know you probably hear this everyday but…

Girl you’re so beautiful and though I don’t you know you I just thought I would let you know.

Whoa, yeah you’re so beautiful.)

It’s crazy what life throws your way.

I got so caught up.

Never took the time to stop and appreciate.

Until I ran into you,

Oh and although I know I’ll never see you again I just want to tell you that…

(Chorus you’re so beautiful.

I know you probably hear this everyday but girl you’re so beautiful.

Though I don’t know you I just thought I should let you know.)

I didn’t know that it could be possible to run into a girl like you.

(No I never thought I’d find a girl like you.)

Who made me slow down and realize.

Sometimes you’ve got to slow down to enjoy life.

I was running like crazy.

Caught up in my own head,

When you ran into me and I saw your face.

I just had to let you know.

(Chorus you’re so beautiful.)

2 thoughts on “You’re so beautiful

Insert thoughts here...

