Chapter One is complete

YES!!! Chapter One is done YAY 🙂

Now to spend the remainder of the two weeks critiquing. I’m so hoping that the revisions of the first chapter will impress my editor. But I swear I’m going to be such a critic about every single detail that I’ll probably read through this first draft a billion times.

Read through, critique, read through, critique.

Repeat, repeat, and repeat until I send it in and then hold my breath nervously.

With plenty of email checks because I’ll be so nervous; even though constantly checking your email does no good.

Ah, more work ahead.

9 thoughts on “Chapter One is complete

Insert thoughts here...

