Parker’s attitude

LIVEONNE

We all have met people in our lives that just have the best attitude, and often we say to ourselves “Dang I wish that I had so and so’s attitude.”

For me the one person’s attitude I wish that I would have most of the time is Parker’s.

When I first met her for my 7th grade gym class she had this amazing attitude; this excitement for life. You could tell that she lived each day to the fullest, and that she didn’t let anything bring her down.

In the years that I knew her I never saw her lose her temper, lose her patience, or get depressed. She was always happy and always smiling, but never to the point where she could annoy you; like other people sometimes can when their high on life.

She also had this never give up, and never say never attitude; which was something she needed in the…

View original post 95 more words

Insert thoughts here...

