Weekend

After Friday’s snow storm there was only one thing on my list that I actually accomplished my laundry.

So I spent part of my Saturday working on revisions for chapter four, and then I realized I have a lot more revisions to make than I thought. After getting about halfway through the revisions for chapter four I stopped to take a break and never got myself going again.

Instead I spent the rest of my Saturday puttering around my apartment straightening up, fixing furniture, and I also caught up on some of my reading.

I spent my Sunday just relaxing; which was good because today and tomorrow and possibly the rest of the week I’m going to be very busy.

Today I’m picking three cans of paint and if the weather man is actually right I’m going to be painting my living room. So hopefully he’s correct and we’ll have highs of 65 over the next few days.

Well I guess that’s it for my weekend.

I’ll see you all tomorrow for the final Jenny Mac and the Man of Secrets post.

4 thoughts on “Weekend

  1. At least you sound industrious… I think I may just try to improve my “slug” skills…LOL I’m actually trying to get rid of these dad-gum back spasms I have been having lately. I think I must have been a little too busy trying to do everything for my mom who just had brain surgery last week. (She is doing well though, thanks to the prayers of everyone) 😀

    Like

Insert thoughts here...

