Another Blizzard :/

For the past month New England has been hit with snow and today we’re in the mist of yet another blizzard. I’m not sure how many inches we have, but from what it looks like outside it’s around maybe 20 inches, and still coming down.

Looks like today I’ll be doing some chores around the house like maybe getting some of my laundry done that is currently over flowing out of my hamper.

Or perhaps I could commence work on the revisions for chapter two of book two.

Or maybe I could just kick back on the couch and watch movies like I did a month ago with the first snow storm.

Probably not though I do have work to do with book two, not to mention laundry.

Guess I should get busy.

I’ll see y’all on Monday Happy TGIF ๐Ÿ™‚

8 thoughts on “Another Blizzard :/

  1. Nice to see someone being productive (oy, I need to pry myself from this screen) but I hope you’re safe inside.

    Like

  2. I hope you’re able to stay warm and get lots of stuff done! We had a very minor snow incident this past week — just enough to give us a much-needed “snow day”. And I used that time to try and catch up on laundry. Seems like there’s always laundry that needs to be done. It’s nuts!

    Like

    1. Thank you I’ve been able to stay warm; however the only thing I’ve actually accomplished is my laundry. I’m glad that you got a snow day, but I’m sorry that you had to spend it doing laundry. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      Like

Insert thoughts here...

