New Jenny Mac Tuesdays

Hey all,

So I’ve been thinking about this a lot recently because it’s getting so close to the end of the beginning of Jenny’s story. To be more specific there’s only a couple of posts left for book one, and I’ve been thinking about what to do with Tuesdays after the last post.

I think that once book one is officially wrapped that I’m going to let you all see bits and pieces of book two. I’m thinking that by so doing I could keep things flowing with Jenny Mac, and you could let me know your thoughts on book two. Well at least the bits and pieces anyway.

Oh and I’d also like to take a moment to say thank you for sticking with Jenny Mac and for all of your comments, suggestions, and likes I really appreciate it.

I hope you all enjoy the new Jenny Mac posts coming soon!  March 18th 2013 to be exact 😉

2 thoughts on “New Jenny Mac Tuesdays

Insert thoughts here...

