Make Ya Sing

This song was written in the summer of 2010 and I don’t remember what the inspiration was, or if there was even any inspiration to write this song.

I don’t think that there was…

Enjoy

For the past few months everything’s been get up and go but tonight I’mma take it slow.

For the past few months my career’s come first but tonight I’m comin’ home.

Yeah

Tonight I’mma take ya home.

Turn off the phone.

Close all of the curtains.

Turn the lights down low.

Tonight I’mma keep everything away.

Tonight I’mma show ya what loves all about.

(I’mma show ya what loves all about.

Loves all about, loves all about.)

Yeah.

Let me take you upstairs and show you whatcha mean to me.

(Chorus oh, tonight I’mma…

Make ya sing.)

Oh, were gonna be like passion’s flowin’ all over the room.

Tonight were gonna be like…

(Oh oh oh)

Yeah, nothin’s gonna stop our love.

Ooo, girl I’mma hold ya in arms just the way you like.

(Everything’s been movin so fast caught up in the life finally got the chance to slow down.)

Oh, girl tonight I’mma finally get the chance to kiss ya.

Ooo, do everything to ya that I haven’t got the chance to.

(Chorus make ya sing.)

Tonight I’mma shut off the phone.

Everything’s been movin so fast.

So I finally got the chance to.

(Chorus make ya sing.)

Passions been movin like…

(Oh oh oh)

Tonight I’mma, oh, tonight I’mma…

(Chorus make ya sing.)

4 thoughts on “Make Ya Sing

Insert thoughts here...

