Post-Holidays

Hey all,

I was going to write this post yesterday, but I wanted to put up my usual Jenny Mac post which was delayed because it was Christmas Day.

I hope that you all had a wonderful safe holiday.

My family and I had a fantastic Christmas a wonderful dinner and it was just a great day.

Last year was also good except we all couldn’t afford presents for one another, and this year we were at least able to do something, and we had a wonderful dinner on top of that.

I’m also grateful for this blog and all of you amazing people/bloggers who’ve become a part of my life and also a BIG part of my dream.

I thought a lot about you guys over the holiday season and I hoped that you all had a great one, and that you got to be around your loved ones, and that you also got the chance to stuff yourselves full of all of those delicious holiday foods.

Hopefully you also took the time to put your feet up and relax for a couple of days.

That being said I of course have questions…

How did you spend your holiday?

Did you have fun?

Get any good gifts?

Did you get to spend it with your family?

Leave me a comment and let me know.

Happy Holidays even though it’s post

Lots of love,

Chelsea

 

4 thoughts on “Post-Holidays

  1. I enjoyed time with my Mom in her senior living apt. we had dinner and wine for our treat. We went the next day to my brother’s house, fun with the siblings. I ended up on Christmas day celebrating with my 3 kids, (32, 30, and 26) along with 6 grandkids and extended family. Very nice food! Fun with the children running around and sitting on a blanket like a picnic. Thanks for asking!

    Like

  2. Merry belated Christmas 🙂 It was a normal but always enjoyable Christmas for me. Christmas tree, gifts, chocolate, cakes… and selling toys because that’s what the family business does in those holidays periods.

    Like

Insert thoughts here...

