Moving right along (Update)

Alright so all of the work I did yesterday over the computer went well I started on chapter two and I stopped at halfway through chapter six. Now I only have two and a half chapters to go and then I’ll move on to the most stressful task my synopsis; which I will be working on this afternoon and tonight.

I’m also very excited and nervous to report that I will be sending the book off head of my deadline, I will be sending it off next week.

DA, DA DAUM!!!

So another day, another LONG day of work ahead.

P.S. Thank you to everyone who has been wishing me luck as I go through the final editorial process towards sending my book out.

10 thoughts on “Moving right along (Update)

  1. I am a fan of your blog, so have nominated you to receive the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. The rules for accepting the award require that you:

    Thank the blogger who nominated you.
    Place the award on your site. (you will find it on my site.)
    Share 7 random things about yourself.
    Nominate 15 blogs. Let them know they’ve been nominated and how to accept the award.

    Congrats! MM

    Like

Insert thoughts here...

