I’m Baaack!!!

Hey all,

So I’m back after a long four days and I’m so happy to report that I’m all moved in, and that my apartment now has a nice cozy feel to it. That being said I thought I would talk about a few things that seem so strange; yet feels so good.

Now that I’m not all cramped up into one room any longer it’s very strange to have all kinds of room. I now have an office space, which I absolutely love. A bedroom, dining room, and a living room.

I would’ve also said kitchen and bathroom but, I share them both with my upstairs neighbors and yes I realize that sounds weird but their apartment is more like attic space, so that’s why we have to share the kitchen and bathroom, but I don’t mind. It’s kind of like the college life I never had mainly because I didn’t go. 😉

But I love, love, love my first place and once again I’m very happy. 🙂

Anyway I spent my weekend packing, unpacking, moving furniture, and cleaning.

Now I’ve got a question for you

How did you spend your weekend?

Leave me a comment and tell me what you did.

Thanks for reading

Chelsea

5 thoughts on “I’m Baaack!!!

  1. Congratulations on your move Chelsea. Hope you enjoy being in your new home now. my weekend – planning to pick up new (used) car this week. Stay happy.

    Like

Insert thoughts here...

