Relaxing weekend

Don’t you just love those weekends when you decide to just chill and do nothing work wise?

Well that’s how I spent mine and I feel so refreshed.

Saturday I did plan on working on my Victimized episode for Three Crazies & a Writer, but my brain and I weren’t really up for it, so I spent the day relaxing and watching a little TV. (Which I don’t do very often.)

Now if you’re wondering when I will have episode 3 to you it’ll probably be sometime this week if things don’t get too crazy; which has kinda been the reason for the delay, but hopefully you’ll be able to watch it this week. Oh and just a heads up this episode will be a tear-jerker so I hope that you have some tissues handy.

As for Sunday my sister and I were able to cross something off our to-do list. YAY! We joined a fitness club and I’m so excited; because now I’ll be able to rid myself of my spare tire and my potato sacks.

That’s another reason why I’m feeling so refreshed I got a good workout yesterday and now I’m feeling the ache today. But it doesn’t bother me I’m just happy that I’m going to be getting back into shape. 🙂

My weekend was great I think every once in a while we have to take a breather to let our minds and bodies fully recharge.

Now it’s back to work for me.

Insert thoughts here...

