In my eyes

Ooo yeah

(Chorus in my eyes

I see a beauty queen.

Oh in my eyes I see angel glowing bright and when we talk my heart aches for you.)

(Cause you can’t see anyone falling in love with you.)

How could you not see?

How beautiful you are to me.

How could you not see?

The way you take my breath away.

Don’t you know?

When you look at me I’m trying to keep my heart from takin’ over.

All I want to do is tell you how much I love you.

Yeah and I…

I feel my heart takin’ over.

(I feel, feel it, yeah I feel it takin’ over.)

So tonight I’mma put a spotlight on you.

I’ll show ya how easy it is to fall for you.

(Chorus cause in my eyes I see us walking hand in hand.

In my eyes I could see me showing you off round town.

Oh in my eyes I could see us making love till the break of dawn.)

Oh and baby you don’t ever need to question what I see…

(Oh no you don’t ever need to question my heart.)

My answer will always be the same.

When we talk and you question whether someone will fall in love with you.

Oh I’ll say…

(Repeat chorus how could you not see?

My love

How could you not see?

My heart

Don’t you know?

You’re the only one I want.

In my eyes you’ll always be the one for me.)

27 thoughts on “In my eyes

  1. Look into my eyes and see
    the love I hold for thee
    its fresh as spring
    its your smile that brings
    the moments of sheer joy
    the ecstasy,,
    come my sweet
    come close to me
    bring your sugary lips
    kiss me..once..twice..or more
    with each kiss you give
    I want some more
    of your loving heart
    your full support
    I love you .just as you love me:))

    Like

Insert thoughts here...

