What an inspiration

Yesterday I was checking my blog to see if there were any comments left by viewers and to also check out my stats. This woman had left a comment for me and as it turns out she was commenting to say thank you for liking her posts, and she also asked me to pass on her site. Of course I said yes. Her name is Cheryl and her story is a complete inspiration; because Cheryl is a brain tumor survivor. She put up her blog to help others that have been diagnosed with a brain tumor, or to also inspire us.

If you’ve been diagnosed with a brain tumor and you’re not quite sure where to turn or what to do you should click the link http://weepingintodancing.wordpress.com/

Or if you’re just looking for an inspiring blog to read you should also click the link.

Thanks Cheryl for sharing your inspiring story with the world 🙂

4 thoughts on “What an inspiration

  1. Thank you for liking my blog. And also I am so glad I came to yours because I just met a woman who survived a brain tumor and a new one has grown back. I’ll be sure to pass this on.

    Like

Insert thoughts here...

