Meet Cream Puff

As you may have already heard from my previous post Liebster Blog Award I have a new baby kitten and his name is Cream Puff. I rescued him on Friday from the street, and I think he’s getting used to the idea of being a house cat, or house kitten.

He’s extremely playful and he’s definitely not shy about it; because at 2am and again at 4am he started to wrestle with my legs and feet. So of course I put him on the floor with his new toys but he prefered to play with my legs and feet.

He’s a character I hope you enjoy the photos. πŸ™‚

28 thoughts on “Meet Cream Puff

      1. I’m a sucker for homeless animals. i think the universe has discovered this, and intentionally drops adorable kittens in my vicinity regularly. Congrats on the new addition.

        Like

Insert thoughts here...

