Month Two

It’s the 4th of June and that means that my blog has been up for two months now, and I think that the second month in some ways has been even better than the first month.

For the blogs second month it received 105 views; which in comparison to the first month it had 200 views. It may have had 95 views less than the first month, but whatever at least during month two it broke over one hundred views.

During the first month the blog had views from the US, Canada, and Australia which was good. But during the second month the blog had views from the US, Canada, Australia, the UK, and Morocco which was extremely exciting.

During the first month the blog gained 5 followers and received two delightful comments, and it’s first like to an article. During the second month the blog gained its first international follower, and perhaps the most important thing the follower wasn’t someone that I know. The blog also received a nice comment from its latest follower, and a like for the article How one idea can lead to a story.

Okay I just have to mention this, but before I do I don’t want anyone to think that I’m gloating I’m just really happy. The first follower that I gained of whom wasn’t an acquaintance of mine is my first international follower. In all honesty I didn’t think that this would’ve happened so quickly I thought that I would’ve gained more followers in the US, or something like that before this happened.

Alright I’m good now that I’ve got that out of system I’m good.

So all in all the blog gained its first international follower, received a comment and a like from its latest follow, had 105 views, and was viewed by two new countries Morocco and the UK.

Pretty good second month 🙂

Thanks for checking out my blog and have a great day.

Insert thoughts here...

