Summer

Today I didn’t really know what to write about, or talk about, but I looked at the calendar today and I thought of a topic.

It’s the 1st of June which means summer is right around the corner and you’ll be getting out school for the summer. So I’ve got a question for you.

What are your plans for the summer?

Are you going to be going on a nice summer vacation?

Or just chilling with friends and having some fun?

As for me this summer I do have an awesome summer vacation planned I’m going back to Colorado I think sometime in August to attend my brother’s wedding, and while there I’m going to be seeing some old friends that I haven’t seen since I moved.

I think that they might have some plans setup for me of some kind, but perhaps I’m wrong.

While I’m back in Co I’m also going to be looking at a few apartments with one of my best friends; because we’ve been planning to get an apartment together once my book is published.

I hope.

I’m also going to be seeing my family members out there, and just having some fun.

Those are my big summer plans so far anyway I don’t know if there will be something else going on for me or not.

What about you?

Leave me a comment and tell me about your summer plans.

Thanks for checking out my blog Happy TGIF have an awesome weekend, and be kind to one another.

Insert thoughts here...

