Two weeks

Well I received the interview questions last night, and have a two week deadline to answer those questions. I also have to find a suitable photograph of myself (this may actually take more time to find, than to answer these questions.)

So today’s to do list is…

1 Write a blog post (Check.)

2 Answer interview questions

3 Look the answers over, and then sleep on it

4 Commence drafting for chapter five of Dreamer

5 Study from writing textbook.

I want to get started but I’m currently feeling the urge to procrastinate, so I will do my best fight it. Oh wait a minute gotta answer a text…

 

 

 

Now what was I supposed to doing? Oh yeah not procrastinate.

Okay in all seriousness I should get to work; see you tomorrow. :)   

2 comments

Insert thoughts here...

